Fit Food Relaunch

KLUTH presents its trend brand, Fit Food, in a new look and with a new variety!

Aerobics, biceps, crunches – the fitness alphabet is constantly changing! Society is changing too. The trend towards more sports and power training is obvious every day. Because effective training only works when combined with a proper diet, KLUTH is offering snack mixes with "functional added value" under its Fit Food brand.

Every Fit Food mix has its own nutritional characteristic and the related health benefits. With an eye-catcher on the front and the corresponding health claim on the reverse side of the bag, consumers are informed about the contents of the mix and how these ingredients are good for you.

KLUTH developed the Fit Food line more than 15 years ago as a trend brand for a young, active and athletic target group. The new look presents the range as "informative and vital". Striking colour-coding lets every shopper quickly identify his Fit Food product on the shelf. The different colours match the taste differentiation and sends a signal to help foster impulse purchases.

The "Quality from KLUTH" banner guarantees that Fit Food contains only premium quality ingredients. The four Fit Food mixes are available in 150g flat pouches and 75g Doypacks.

You can find detailed information and ingredient lists for our 4 power packs in our Product Information section:

  • Power Mix
  • Vital Mix (previously Berry Nut Mix)
  • Sport Mix
  • Super Mix (NEW!)

Continue to news overview

Kluth-Logo    

Fit Food Relaunch

KLUTH präsentiert seine Trend Marke Fit Food im neuen Design und mit neuer Sorte!

Aerobic, Bizeps, Chrunches – das Alphabet der Fitness entwickelt sich immer weiter! Unsere Gesellschaft ist im Wandel. Die Bewegung zu mehr Sport und Krafttraining ist täglich spürbar. Da effektives Training aber nur in Verbindung mit der richtigen Ernährung funktioniert, bietet KLUTH unter seiner Marke Fit Food Snack-Mischungen mit „funktionalem Mehrwert“.

Jeder Fit Food Mix bietet einen eigenen, nährstoffbezogenen Schwerpunkt und damit verbundenen ge­sund­heitlichen Nutzen. Ein Störer auf der Vorderseite und der entsprechende Health Claim auf der Rückseite des Beutels informieren den Verbraucher über die Inhaltsstoffe der jeweiligen Mischung und wofür diese gut sind.

KLUTH entwickelte Fit Food vor gut 15 Jahren als Trend-Marke für eine junge, aktive, sportliche Zielgruppe. Das neue Design präsentiert das Sortiment entsprechend „informativ und lebendig“. Durch ein auffälliges Colorcoding findet jeder Verbraucher schnell seinen Fit Food-Produkt im Regal. Die verschiedenen Farben verstärken die geschmackliche Differenzierung und sorgen mit ihrer Signalwirkung zusätzlich für Impulskäufe.

Mit dem Wimpel „Qualität von KLUTH“ garantiert Fit Food für die Premium-Qualität seines Sortiments. Die vier Fit Food-Mischungen sind weiterhin im 150g Flachbeutel erhältlich. Voraussichtlich Mitte 2017 werden die Fit Food-Produkte auch im 80g Doypack verfügbar sein.

In unserer Warenkunde finden Sie alle ausführlichen Informationen und Nährstoffe zu unseren 4 Kraftpaketen:

weiter zum Newsüberblick